Weekend look

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Jeans: Pull&Bear // Sweatshirt: Bershka // Sneakers: Adidas

Hola chicos!! Por fin he terminado todos los exámenes de este trimestre y ahora me esperan unas buenas vacaciones de Semana Santa que espero dedicarlas a traer mucho mas contenido y estar más activo en el blog. Os dejo con estas fotos que hicimos el sábado, la mayoría de las prendas son de la temporada pasada por lo que no se encuentran en tienda aunque intentare poner todas las que encuentre 😉


Hey guys!! Finally I have finished my exams from this trimester and now I hope to have a good Easter holidays and I want to dedicate to bring new contents and be more active at the blog. I show you this photos that we did the last Saturday, the majority of the garments are from the last season so they aren’t in any shop anyway I’ll try to post all the links that I’ll can find it.

Greetings, Mario

3 comentarios sobre “Weekend look

Deja un comentario