The best of Coachella 2017

Hola chicos, este fin de semana se ha celebrado en Palm Spring (California) el famoso festival de Coachella, al que todos los años acuden numerosos influencers y famosos, estos no se han quedado atrás y como siempre han compartido su experiencia del festival en sus cuentas de Instagram.

Hey guys, this weekend has been celebrated in Palm Spring (California) the famous festival of Coachella, every year many celebrities come to it, they has shared theirs photos in theirs Instagram’s accounts

A través de sus cuentas de Instagram vamos a hacer un repaso de las mejores fotos que estos han compartido.

By theirs Instagram’s accounts we`re going to recap the best photos that they has shared.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

🎡Coachella 2/3 Have a good day guys! –––––––––– #tmm #LA #coachella

A post shared by Daniel (@magic_fox) on

Coachella #Day3 🌵💯#denim

A post shared by Sandro Rasà (@sandro) on

Day 1 with these babes @jannid @dulceida #revolvefestival 🔥🎡 @revolve ❤️

A post shared by EMELIE NATASCHA LINDMARK (@emitaz) on

Day 2/3 🎡🌴✨ Time for the last day with the amazing @revolve team ❤️ #revolvefestival

A post shared by Janni Delér (@jannid) on

Old school fellas at #Coachella with this 2 beauties @emrata & @alexisren 🍕

A post shared by Mariano Di Vaio (@marianodivaio) on

Surround yourself with the right people 💫 #Coachella2017 #liveinlevis @levis_spain

A post shared by MARC FORNE (@marcforne) on

Sisters at Coachella ✨ #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #TheFerragnis

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Desert Dance ✨🎡🌈💖🦋🦄💫✌️🌵 #foreveronvacation #festivAle 📸 by @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Before our show watch out for us on @hm snapchat accounts h_m hmusa #HMLovesCoachella @theatomics

A post shared by LUCKY BLUE SMITH (@luckybsmith) on

#CoachellaLovers 🌴🎶😍😍🎶🌴

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

chella 17

A post shared by XENIA VAN DER WOODSEN (@xeniaoverdose) on

Love Coachella Valley 🌴🌵🌈 📸 #revolvefestival #revolve #palmspring #coachella

A post shared by Vergara Thomas (@vergarathomas) on

COACHELLA 2017 I'm ready 😌🎡😍 dress @boohoousa #boohooontheroad

A post shared by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Caroline Einhoff🌸 (@caro_e_) on

day 3 todayyy

A post shared by Martin Garrix (@martingarrix) on

Festival like an Angel. Shop the looks from the whole weekend via link in bio. #VSAngelOasis

A post shared by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

I hope that you like guys!

Greetings,

Mario ❤

Anuncios

One thought on “The best of Coachella 2017

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s