Christmas Gifts !

Hola chicos!! Tengo un gran noticia que daros y es que HE TERMINADO LOS EXAMENES!! Por fin tengo tiempo para poder publicar aquí y estoy muy felizzz, me estaba muriendo enserio 😦 .Por fin estamos en navidad, o por lo menos ya es para mi, y es una de las épocas del año que mas me gustan porque me reencuentro con mi familia y con muchos amigos y es muy especial.

Hey guys!! I have a great news and it’s that I HAVE FINISHED THE EXAMS!! Finally I have time to write here and I’m very happyyyyyy, I was really diying 😦 Finally we’re in Christmas season, at least for me, and this season is one of my favs because I run into my family and many friends and this is soo special.

En este post quería ayudaros con todos esos regalos de amigo invisible, Papa Noel y Reyes Magos y demás, y daros algunas ideas originales para regalar y triunfar siempre.

In this post I want to help you with all the presents for Santa Claus, The Three Wise Men… and show you some original ideas to gift and triumph always.

Gorros & Bufandas – Wool hats & Scarfs

Los gorros de lana y las bufandas son siempre una muy buena opción para regalar y para protegerse del frió, para mi son uno de mis regalos favoritos para regalar.

The wool hats and the scarfs are always a good option to gift and for fight against the cold, for me are one of the best choice for gift.

hmhm2pull

  1. Scarf from H&M: Shop here
  2. Hat from H&M: Shop here
  3. Scarf from Pull&Bear: Shop here

Perfumes 

Los perfumes son uno de mis regalos favoritos para regalar a una persona de confianza o a un familiar, ya que para mi es uno de los regalos mas personales que puedes hacer. En el Corte Inglés hay numerosos perfumes tanto de mujer como de hombre perfectos para estas navidades y a muy buen precio.

The perfumes are one of my favs to gift to a reliable person or to a family member, because for me is one of the most personal gift that someone can gift to you. In the Corte Ingles there are many perfumes for woman and man that they are perfect for this Christmas and they are a good price.

00113513418684____1__967x120000113513405871____2__967x120000113512239974____3__967x120000113512321590____5__967x1200

For Him:

  1. Eau de Toilette Boss Bottled: Shop here
  2. Eau de Toilette L’Homme: Shop here

For Her:

  1. Eau de Toilette Chloé: Shop here
  2. Eau de Parfum La Vie est Belle: Shop here

 

Agendas – Appointment books

Las agendas son un regalo muy original y util para regalar, o al menos para mi, en el Corte Inglés hay agendas de numerosos tamaños, formas y estilos para empezar el año bien organizado.

The appointment books are a gift very original and useful for gift, at least for me, in the Corte Ingles there are many appointment books with different sizes, forms and styles for start the year organized.

00106643310300____1__1200x120000139950129039____1__1200x120000106643307926____1__1200x1200

  1. Shop here
  2. Shop here
  3. Shop here

Espero que os haya ayudado a escoger vuestro regalo de navidad y os guste este post. Nos vemos prontoo. ❤

I hope that you liked and I could help to you for choice your Christmas present. See you soon guys! ❤

12 thoughts on “Christmas Gifts !

Responder

