My Holidays !!

Hola chicos, por fin es Septiembre y ya volvemos a la rutina, a las clases y a el trabajo. A mi desde siempre me ha gustado mucho Septiembre porque, aunque sea triste terminar el verano, es como empezar un nuevo año, con nuevas metas escolares, nuevos compañeros y profesores.

Como dice el titulo, este post esta dedicado a mis vacaciones. Como todos los años mi familia y yo veraneamos en la Costa del Sol en España y nos encanta por sus playas, su comida y todo en general. Este año hemos estado sobre cinco días en Fuengirola, hemos disfrutado de la playa y del buen clima de la costa, ademas de hacer algunas compras y comer el tradicional “pescaito frito”.

 

Hey guys, finally is September and we go back to the rutine, to the class or to the work. I like September because is like start a new year with new goals, new school partners and new teachers.

Like the title said, this post is dedicate to my holidays. Like all the years my family and I go to the Costa del Sol in the south of Spain and we love their beachs, their foods and all in general. This year we have been five days in Fuengirola, we have went to the beach and we have went shopping and we have eaten the traditional “pescaito frito”.

img_20160901_193722Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetimg_20160902_192434Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetsnapchat-2645773689377992015Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetimg_20160902_192943Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Espero que os guste tanto como a mi, y dejadme en los comentario donde habeis ido de vacaciones, me encantara leerlo. Nos vemos pronto, muchoo amooor!!! ❤

I hope that you like and leave me a coment where did you go on holidays, I will like read it. See you soon, and a lot of lovee ❤

 

4 thoughts on “My Holidays !!

Responder

